The Elected Divan

Whether raising money in support of our 22 Children's Hospital System, or organizing one of the dozens of Shrine events we hold each year, it takes a team of devoted individuals to make it all happen.


Listed below are the men who made a multi-year commitment to our organization and have been elected to our progressive Divan (Board of Directors). We are grateful to have the benefit of their hard work and dedication!

Copy of Shriner.jpg
Mike Nella
Chief Rabban

Lady Judy

Oriental Guide Guillen.jpg
Christopher Guillen
Assistant Rabban

Lady Coleen

High Priest Bob.jpg
Robert Murdoch
High Priest and Prophet

Lady Rebecca

Assistant Rabban Wayne.jpeg
Wayne Schwartz
Oriental Guide

Lady Coleen

Copy of Shriner.jpg
John Techman

Lady Jeri

Mark Dawson

Lady Sandra

Elected Boards

Financial Management

Richard Herrinton, P.P.
Jud Robinson, P.P.
Ralph Takakjian, P.P.
Orron Dougherty
Zograb Zolokian

Property Management

Michael Bowman II
John Green
Gordon Keeton
Ron Roberts
John Denton, P.P.

Appointed Positions

Zograb Tsolokian
1st Ceremonial Master
Adan Bautista
Captain of the Guard
Daniel Richardson
Temple Photographer
Richard Herrinton, P.P.
Master of Ceremonies
John Green
Facilities Manager
William Atwood, Jr.
2nd Ceremonial Master
Bill Pfister
Outer Guard
Gordon Keeton
Chief Purveyor
Chad Snyder, P.P.
Legal Advisor
John Techman, P.P.
Orron Dougherty
Director General
Gary Campbell
Michael Nella, P.P.
Community Liaison
Ralph Takakjian, P.P.
Historian and Curator
Orron Dougherty
Chief Registrar
Wayne Schwartz, P.P.